Party Structure


Almost all of the Conservatives who work for the Party do so on a voluntary basis. They run their local Associations and donate many hours of their time every year to help the Party. They campaign all year round, delivering leaflets and canvassing voters in their local area. Our volunteers are also the people who raise the money to run the Party across the country, through membership subscriptions and holding events in their local area.

Each local Association corresponds to a parliamentary constituency. While Associations vary in size, almost all follow the same structure. Officers of the Association are elected annually to positions that include President, Chairman, two Deputy Chairmen – a Deputy Chairman Membership and a Deputy Chairman Political and treasurer .

Ann Law-Ridding Chairman

Sabir Esa Deputy Chairman Political.

Asghar Ali Deputy Chairman Membership and Fund Raising 

Keith Murry Treasurer