Keith Murray

Secretary, Blackburn Conservative Association

Keith was a highly regarded Councillor for Meadowhead ward until boundary changes meant the ward was abolished in 2018. A font of all local government knowledge, Keith has ably served Blackburn Conservatives as Treasurer and now Secretary.

See Also

H.A. Julian Arnold

Chairman, Blackburn Conservative Association

Julian is a local businessman who has been involved with the Conservative Party all his life. He is proud to lead the Association at this important time in International, national and local politics.

Mark Russell

Deputy Chair (Political), Blackburn Conservative Association

Mark is a local business professional who is passionate about politics and feels strongly that Blackburn deserves better than what the Labour council have done for the town.

Harvey Najmi

Deputy Chair (Membership & Fundraising)

Harvey is a law graduate who runs his own property business.